Edit, Leave, Mute, or Delete a Group

Desktop - Groups - Edit

  1. Go to "Groups" in the navigation bar. 
  2. Click the 3 dots icon to the right of the group's name. 
  3. In the dropdown menu, you will have the option to leave, mute, edit, or delete a group. 

    Note: You must be the group admin to edit or delete a group.