When a member joins an event, they are sent to a waiting room. The host then brings them in.
- During a call, a notification will appear when a member has entered the waiting room.
- Select the "In Waiting Room" dropdown at the top of the screen to view attendees.
- You may admit or decline users by clicking on the green or red icon in the dropdown. If multiple users are in the waiting room, select the “Admit All” button to allow everyone in.